Ichigo Mashimaro V06 C52-60 English

5 12 2011

[ Compilation of Chapters 52 to 60 from Volume 06: Download ]

Finally… After 3/4 years, the sixth volume is now available as one compilation file for download (at original source file-resolution). And although the seventh volume is still not released in Japan, there has been enough chapters released since (the sixth volume) that could potentially make up a seventh or even eighth (volume).

Edit: All right. I’ve made the decision to release the chapters that make up a potential seventh volume in the order of when their respective issues were released. I’ll be doing regular (daily perhaps) releases, so be sure to keep an eye out. They’ll start on the 7th of December.

Edit 2: I’ve now added those two untranslated pages of chapter 58 in the volume.


Actions

Information

4 responses

5 12 2011
aoisora

In my opinion you should release the chapters based on the month and year stuff and when the tankoubon arrives you just simply correcting the numbering of the chapters.

Anyway, keep up with good work and thanks for the release.

5 12 2011
kraken

Pages 58_07 & 58_08 are untranslated.

5 12 2011
Anonymous

Thanks for informing me. I purposely put the raw versions of those in with the scans as I wasn’t able to find/compile the translated version (the original source file-resolution). I will, however, look into that and provide a patch (if those chapters are indeed translated, otherwise I’ll typeset them in myself).

7 12 2011
Pablo

Thanks